Saphety

Featured Listing
Saphety
A Saphety (saphety.com) é uma empresa líder em soluções de troca eletrónica de documentos, faturação eletrónica e sincronização de dados entre empresas. Atualmente, a sua carteira de clientes conta com mais de 3900 empresas e mais de 160 mil utilizadores em 37 países. As principais soluções disponibilizadas são: EDI & Electronic Invoicing, Electronic Procurement (Private & Public), Electronic Bill Presentment e Data Synchronization.

Rua Viriato, 13 – 3.º Piso
1050-233
Lisboa

210114640

João Pereira

Chief Business Development Officer

joao.pereira@saphety.com

Jorge Teixeira

Chief Technology Officer

jorge.teixeira@saphety.com

João Sousa

Chief Information Officer / Chief Information Security Officer

joao.sousa@saphety.com

Miguel Zegre

Business Unit Director (EDI & Electronic Invoicing)

miguel.zegre@saphety.com

Nuno Matos

Business Consulting Director (EDI & Electronic Invoicing)

nuno.matos@saphety.com

Pedro Costa

Business Unit Director (Electronic Procurement)

pedro.costa@saphety.com

 

Liliana Vieira

Business Unit Director (Electronic Bill Presentment)

liliana.vieira@saphety.com

Fernando Pereira

Business Unit Director (Data Synchronization)

fernando.pereira@saphety.com